List of councillors’ email addresses

Thank you for your support, but to ensure that our objections to Tesco’s proposed plan gets through.
Please keep your messages to the councillors below, short and to the point, otherwise it may back-fire on us.

Ashtead councillors
Cllr David Howell       cllr.howell@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr John Northcott     cllr.northcott@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Townsend     cllr.townsend@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Bryan Davis        cllr.davis@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Hunt         cllr.hunt@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Reynolds     cllr.reynolds@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Sylvia Sharland    cllr.sylviasharland@molevalley.gov.uk

List for copying into email To field:
cllr.howell@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.northcott@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.townsend@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.davis@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.hunt@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.reynolds@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.sylviasharland@molevalley.gov.uk

Development committee members
Cllr Bob Hedgeland      bobhedgeland1@aol.com
Cllr Bridget Lewis-Carr cllr.lewis-carr@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Bryan Davis        cllr.davis@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Caroline Salmon    cllr.salmon@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Carolyn Corden     cllr.corden@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Hunt         cllr.hunt@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Reynolds     cllr.reynolds@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Daphne Ladell      cllr.ladell@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr John Northcott     cllr.northcott@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Malcolm Johnson    Cllr.Johnson@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Margaret Cooksey   cllr.margaretcooksey@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Maurice Homewood   cllr.mauricehomewood@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Rosemary Dickson   cllr.dickson@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Sylvia Sharland    cllr.sylviasharland@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Valerie Homewood   cllr.valeriehomewood@molevalley.gov.uk

List for copying into email To field:
bobhedgeland1@aol.com;
cllr.lewis-carr@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.davis@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.salmon@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.corden@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.hunt@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.reynolds@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.ladell@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.northcott@molevalley.gov.uk;
Cllr.Johnson@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.margaretcooksey@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.mauricehomewood@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.dickson@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.sylviasharland@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.valeriehomewood@molevalley.gov.uk

Development committee substitutes
Cllr Andrew Freeman     cllr.freeman@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Ben Tatham         cllr.tatham@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Townsend     cllr.townsend@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Clare Curran       cllr.curran@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr David Howell       cllr.howell@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr David Sharland     cllr.sharland@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Derrick Burt       cllr.burt@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Iain Murdoch       cllr.murdoch@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr James Friend       cllr.friend@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Janette Purkiss    cllr.purkiss@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Howard     cllr.howard@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Penny Hedgeland    cllr.hedgeland@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Cooksey    cllr.cooksey@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Tim Loretto        cllr.loretto@molevalley.gov.uk

List for copying into email To field:
cllr.freeman@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.tatham@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.townsend@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.curran@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.howell@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.sharland@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.burt@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.murdoch@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.friend@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.purkiss@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.howard@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.hedgeland@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.cooksey@molevalley.gov.uk;
cllr.loretto@molevalley.gov.uk

Other councillors
Cllr Anne Howarth       cllr.howarth@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr David Walker       cllr.walker@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Donald Webb        cllr.webb@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Emile Aboud        cllr.aboud@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Jean Pearson       cllr.pearson@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr John Chandler      cllr.chandler@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Kate Horden        cllr.horden@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Kathryn Westwood   cllr.westwood@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Mick Longhurst     cllr.longhurst@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Elderton      paul.elderton@virgin.net
Cllr Tim Hall           cllr.hall@molevalley.gov.uk
Cllr Vivienne Michael   cllr.michael@molevalley.gov.uk